Lancaster Header


In the second installment of The Growing Up Series, David Watkins introduces Lancaster Lion, who thinks that he should be in charge because of tradition.
Lancaster and his friends learn that by working side by side and using their individual talents they can save their jungle home.

The book Lancaster Lion and Friends ($11.95) will help parents, educators and communities teach children the importance of cooperation. Lancaster Lion and Friends is a three-part story in which each part can stand on its own or be part of the whole book. This book is a treat for children from 7 - 12.


  • Lancaster Cover
  • Lancaster 1
  • Lancaster 2


Lancaster Purchase